• Board

  • Sarah Powers 

    Telhio Credit Union

    Board Chair

    Brandon Stanfill   

    Hamilton City Schools

    Chair Elect 

    Denise Quinn 

    Community Leader

    Immediate Past Chair 

    Pete Abner

    Kirsch CPA

    Board Treasurer

    Cindy Dingeldein

    Community Design Alliance 

    Sonja Kranbuhl

    Fort Hamilton Hospital Foundation



     Matt Marcum 

    Community Leader

    Bret Parrish

    John Investment Council

    Andy Pfirman

    Matandy Steel

    Cindy Rentschler

    Community Leader

    Samantha Wolf 

    US Bank 

    Tommy John

    Boys & Girls Clubs of Hamilton

    Chief Executive Officer




This template controls the elements:

FOOTER: Footer Title, Footer Descriptions
CUSTOM MENU: Images and columns into header main menu submenu items

* This message is only visible in administrative mode
Boys & Girls Clubs of America uses cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Read about cookies in our privacy policy. By closing this message, you consent to our use of cookies on this device in accordance with our policy unless you have disabled them.